People

Paul Loreto

President
OAA, MRAIC, CanBIM CP
pfloreto@l360arch.com
Natasha Cavalcante

Natasha Cavalcante

Project Manager
B. Arch, MBA Project Manager
natasha.cavalcante@l360arch.com

Sylvain Neyder

Designer
M. Arch., B. Arch.
sylvain.neyder@l360arch.com

Nils Sillanpaa

Sr. Project Manager – Timmins Office
LEED AP
nils.sillanpaa@l360arch.com

David Doka

Senior Technologist
Dipl. Arch. Tech.
david.doka@l360arch.com

Chris Sammut

Senior Technologist
MAATO, Dipl. Arch. Tech.
chris.sammut@l360arch.com

Jing Chen

Finance
B.Economics
l360finance@l360arch.com