Skip to main content

Studio

“We foster a spirit of teamwork while promoting collaborative solutions.”.

Our Story

L360 ARCHITECTURE is a full service architectural firm, focusing on achieving excellence in design and project management for a wide range of industries throughout Canada and the United States.

Our team is comprised of Architects, Project Managers, Technologists and LEED® AP’s who excel in their work ethic, experience and commitment to L360’s vision of achieving the utmost clarity in design solutions.

L360 ARCHITECTURE is a progressive design firm with a strong commitment to building science. Since 2001, L360 ARCHITECTURE has lead the industry in its implementation of Building Information Modeling.

Our People

Paul Loretto, President

Paul Loreto

President
OAA, MRAIC, CanBIM CP
pfloreto@l360arch.com
NILS SILLANPAA, Sr. Project Manager

Nils Sillanpaa

Sr. Project Manager
LEED AP
nils.sillanpaa@l360arch.com
DAVID DOKA, Senior Technologist

David Doka

Senior Technologist
Dipl. Arch. Tech.
david.doka@l360arch.com
CHRIS SAMMUT, Senior Technologist

Chris Sammut

Senior Technologist
MAATO, Dipl. Arch. Tech.
chris.sammut@l360arch.com
JING CHEN, Finance

Jing Chen

Finance
B.Economics
l360finance@l360arch.com
SABRINA VILLELA, Designer

Sabrina Villela

Designer
C.E.T., B Arch, M. of Structural Eng.
sabrina.villela@l360arch.com

Leeda Ayoub

Graduate Interior Designer
B. Interior Design
leeda.ayoub@l360arch.com

Sergio Gondim

Graduate Architect
B. Arch.
sergio.gondim@l360arch.com

Keerat Kaur

Junior Architect
OAA, M.Arch, BA (Hons.)
keerat.kaur@l360arch.com